Jigsaw Puzzle Company Links

The following list of Jigsaw Puzzle Company LINKS are from around the world. While this is a long list it is not complete. Puzzle Companies may add their link in the form at the bottom of this page.

Company   ~   Country   ~   Website Link

  1. Anatolian(Perre) Turkey http://www.anatolian.com.tr/Default.aspx?_Args=Dynamic,64  
  2. AndrewsBlaine USA http://www.andrewsblaine.com/
  3. Appleone Japan http://www.appleone.co.jp/  
  4. Artbox (Amada Printing Mfg. Co.) Japan http://www.amada.bz/  
  5. Beverly Japan https://www.be-en.co.jp/products/jigsawpuzzle.php  
  6. Bits and Pieces USA http://www.bitsandpieces.com/  
  7. Blatz (Ex-brand of Schmidt, under Good Time Holding) Germany http://www.gt-holding.de/en/good-time-holding/company  
  8. Bone Owl Puzzles - Canada - https://www.boneowl.ca/
  9. Buffalo Games USA http://www.buffalogames.com/  
  10. Cardinal Games USA http://www.cardinalgames.com/products/232
  11. Castorland Poland https://www.castorland.pl/en                    
  12.  Ceaco USA http://www.ceaco.com/index.php?page=home   
  13.  Cheatwell UK http://www.cheatwell.com/puzzle-zone   
  14.  Citadel UK http://www.citadelpuzzles.co.uk/catalog/   
  15.  Clementoni Italy http://www.clementoni.com/en/the-catalogue/puzzles/  
  16. Cloudberries UK  https://www.cloudberries.co.uk/
  17.  Cobble Hill Canada http://www.cobblehillpuzzles.com/   
  18.  Cranham UK http://www.cranham.com/epages/es122183.sf/en_GB/?ObjectPath=Categories   
  19.  Crown and Andrews Australia http://www.crownandandrews.com/jigsaw-puzzles/index-jigsaws.php   
  20.  Curio City (3D wooden Puzzle) USA http://www.curiocityonline.com/index.php?l=product_list&c=73   
  21.  Dowdle Folk Art USA https://www.dowdlefolkart.com/shop/   
  22.  D-Toys Canada http://www.outsetmedia.com/puzzles/dtoys-puzzles   
  23.  eeBoo USA http://shop.eeboo.com/c/our-products_puzzles   
  24.  Educa Borras Spain http://www.educaborras.com/pages/home/language:eng  
  25.  Ensky Japan http://www.ensky.co.jp/category/106.html   
  26.  Epoch (and Apollo) Japan http://epoch.jp/jp/   
  27.  Eurographics Canada http://www.eurographicspuzzles.com/   
  28.  Fabio Vettori Italy http://www.fabiovettori.com/pages/poster-puzzle   
  29.  Fame Puzzle Netherlands http://www.famepuzzles.nl/   
  30.  Funskool India http://www.funskoolindia.com/products-by-category.php?c=6   
  31.  Funtime Gifts UK http://www.funtimegifts.co.uk/Puzzles-amp;-Games/catalogue/1/   
  32.  FX Schmid (under Ravensburger) USA https://www.ravensburger.com/start/index.html
  33. Galison USA  https://www.galison.com/  
  34. Games2Puzzle - https://www.games2puzzles.com
  35. Galaxy Puzzles - USA - https://galaxypuzzles.com/
  36. Gearheads Puzzle Shop - https://gearheadspuzzleshop.com/
  37.  Gibsons UK http://gibsonsgames.co.uk/puzzles/
  38.  Great American Puzzle Factory USA https://www.facebook.com/pages/Great-American-Puzzle-Factory/117987978248283
  39.  Great British Jigsaws UK http://www.gbjigsaws.co.uk/jigsaws.html
  40.  Grow Brazil http://www.lojagrow.com.br/
  41.  Half Moon Bay UK http://www.halfmoonbay.co.uk/our_brands/
  42.  Harveys Mazzle UK http://www.harveymaps.co.uk/acatalog/map-gifts-and-games-p1.html
  43. Hennessy USA https://www.hennessypuzzles.com/
  44.  Heye Germany http://www.heye-puzzle.com/
  45.  Holdson New Zealand http://www.holdson.com/shop/Puzzles.html
  46.  Horrible Histories UK http://horrible-histories.co.uk/buy/jigsaws/
  47.  House of Puzzles Scotland http://www.thehouseofpuzzles.com/
  48.  James Hamilton Grovely UK http://www.jhgpuzzles.co.uk/catalouge.htm
  49.  Jacarou Puzzles (by Anie Maltais on FB) Canada http://www.jacaroupuzzles.com/
  50.  Jumbo (and Falcon) Netherlands http://www.jumbo.eu/en/products/puzzles/
  51. JVH Puzzles Netherlands https://www.jvh-puzzels.com/
  52.  Karmin Group Canada http://karmingroup.com/karmin-international/
  53.  King Netherlands http://www.kinginternational.com/index.php?option=com_wrapper&view=wrapper&Itemid=65&lang=en
  54.  KS Games Turkey http://ksgames.com.tr/
  55.  LANG USA http://www.lang.com/gifts-accessories/puzzles-games/puzzles.html
  56.  Majestic Puzzles USA http://www.majesticpuzzles.com/
  57.  Masterpieces USA http://www.masterpiecesinc.com/
  58.  Mega Puzzles USA/Canada http://megapuzzlesandgames.com/
  59.  Melissa and Doug USA http://www.melissaanddoug.com/melissa-doug-childrens-puzzles?topcat
  60.  Milton Bradley USA (a.k.a) Hasbro
  61.  Missing Pieces (by Donna Marth on FB) US  http://www.themissingpiecepuzzlecompany.com/
  62.  Mondopuzzle Italy http://www.mondopuzzle.com/index.php?manufacturers_id=3
  63. Otter House UK http://www.otterhouse.co.uk/acatalog/Jigsaws.html#.VQOoffmUd9k
  64. Papercity USA http://www.papercitypuzzles.us/
  65. Pastime Puzzles USA http://www.pastime-puzzles.com/
  66. Paul Lamond UK http://www.paul-lamond.com/
  67. Piatnik Austria http://piatnikcardgames.co.uk/produkte/index.php/113/uk/en/puzzles/art
  68. Pintoo Taiwan http://www.pintoo.com/index.php
  69.  Pomegranate USA http://www.pomegranate.com/puzzles.html
  70. Purrfect (Tailten Games) Ireland http://www.tailtengames.com/purrfectpuzzles/
  71. Puzzlebug USA http://lafayettepuzzles.com/index.php/all-puzzles.html
  72.  Puzzle Nathan France http://www.nathan-puzzle.fr/
  73. Puzzle So Hard USA https://puzzlesohard.com/
  74.  Puzzle Twist USA http://www.puzzletwist.com/jigsaw.html
  75.  Ravensburger Germany https://www.ravensburger.com/start/index.html
  76.  Ravensburger (USA) USA https://www.ravensburger.com/start/index.html
  77. Reflective Arts USA http://reflectiveartinc.com/giftware/Boxed-Puzzles-1000pc/
  78.  Renoir Taiwan http://newweb.renoirpuzzle.com.tw/sop/classes.php?classes_id=12
  79. RGS Group South Africa http://www.rgsgroup.co.za/
  80.  Ricordi Italy http://www.ricordi.info/puzzle
  81.  Road Station(Sunlike/Kezuka) Japan http://www.sunlike.co.jp/
  82.  Ryco UK http://www.rycooriginals.co.uk/products
  83.  Schmidt (under Good Time Holding, ex-brand Blatz) Germany http://www.schmidtspiele.de/
  84.  Serendipity USA http://www.serendipitypuzzles.com/home.htm
  85. SeriousPuzzles.com - USA - http://www.SeriousPuzzles.com
  86.  Spilsbury USA http://www.spilsbury.com/category/jigsaw-puzzles
  87.  Springbok USA http://www.springbok-puzzles.com/
  88. Standout Canada http://standoutpuzzles.com/
  89.  Sunsout USA http://www.sunsout.com/
  90.  Sure Lox (TCG) Canada http://www.tcgtoys.com/#section-10
  91.  Tactic UK http://www.tactic.net/products.php?lang=UK&category=19
  92.  Tenyo Japan http://www.tenyo.co.jp/
  93.  Tomax Hong Kong http://www.tomax.hk/products/products.html
  94.  Toyrific UK http://www.toyrific.co.uk/index.php/games-puzzles-toys/jigsaw-puzzles.html
  95. Traditional Games (HTI) UK N/A   Trefl Poland http://sklep.trefl.com/en/puzzle.html
  96. University Games (Bepuzzled) USA http://www.ugames.com/bepuzzled/products.asp
  97. Vermont Christmas USA http://www.vermontchristmasco.com/category/jigsaw-puzzles
  98. Waddingtons (Hasbro) UK (a.k.a.) Hasbro  
  99.  Wasgij (Jumbo) UK http://www.wasgij.co.uk/
  100.  Wentworth UK http://www.jigsaws.co.uk/
  101.  White Mountain USA http://www.whitemountainpuzzles.com/
  102.  WHSmith UK http://www.whsmith.co.uk/dept/toys-and-games-toys-puzzles-and-jigsaws-14x00013
  103.  Wrebbit (3D puzzle) Canada http://www.wrebbit3d.com/our-wrebbit-3d-puzzles
  104. Yanoman Japan http://www.yanoman.co.jp/

 Other Brands with limited information  

  1. AA Jigsaws UK   
  2.  Allders International (Ships) Limited  
  3.  Dino   
  4.  Druon Puzzle France   
  5.  Impronte Edizioni Italy   
  6.  Kodacolor (from Rose Art) USA   
  7.  Marks and Spencer UK   
  8.  Mindbogglers   
  9.  Pazo Japan   
  10.  Selegiochi Italy   
  11.  Spielspass Germany   
  12.  TATE   
  13.  TUCO USA   
  14.  Whitman USA  
  15.  Wild Horse Puzzles Netherlands                            

This is an ongoing list that will be updated. Send us details that are not yet included.

(List started by and courtesy of Matthew Kwan, thank  you.) 

Send Details Here

Please note that all fields followed by an asterisk must be filled in.

Please enter the word that you see below.