Jigsaw Puzzle Company Links

The following list of Jigsaw Puzzle Company LINKS are from around the world. While this is a long list it is not complete. Puzzle Companies may add their link in the form at the bottom of this page.

Company   ~   Country   ~   Website Link

  1. Anatolian(Perre) Turkey http://www.anatolian.com.tr/Default.aspx?_Args=Dynamic,64  
  2. AndrewsBlaine USA http://www.andrewsblaine.com/
  3. Appleone Japan http://www.appleone.co.jp/  
  4. Artbox (Amada Printing Mfg. Co.) Japan http://www.amada.bz/  
  5. Beverly Japan https://www.be-en.co.jp/products/jigsawpuzzle.php  
  6. Bits and Pieces USA http://www.bitsandpieces.com/  
  7. Blatz (Ex-brand of Schmidt, under Good Time Holding) Germany http://www.gt-holding.de/en/good-time-holding/company  
  8. Buffalo Games USA http://www.buffalogames.com/  
  9. Cardinal Games USA http://www.cardinalgames.com/products/232
  10. Castorland Poland https://www.castorland.pl/en                    
  11.  Ceaco USA http://www.ceaco.com/index.php?page=home   
  12.  Cheatwell UK http://www.cheatwell.com/puzzle-zone   
  13.  Citadel UK http://www.citadelpuzzles.co.uk/catalog/   
  14.  Clementoni Italy http://www.clementoni.com/en/the-catalogue/puzzles/  
  15.  Cobble Hill Canada http://www.cobblehillpuzzles.com/   
  16.  Cranham UK http://www.cranham.com/epages/es122183.sf/en_GB/?ObjectPath=Categories   
  17.  Crown and Andrews Australia http://www.crownandandrews.com/jigsaw-puzzles/index-jigsaws.php   
  18.  Curio City (3D wooden Puzzle) USA http://www.curiocityonline.com/index.php?l=product_list&c=73   
  19.  Dowdle Folk Art USA https://www.dowdlefolkart.com/shop/   
  20.  D-Toys Canada http://www.outsetmedia.com/puzzles/dtoys-puzzles   
  21.  eeBoo USA http://shop.eeboo.com/c/our-products_puzzles   
  22.  Educa Borras Spain http://www.educaborras.com/pages/home/language:eng  
  23.  Ensky Japan http://www.ensky.co.jp/category/106.html   
  24.  Epoch (and Apollo) Japan http://epoch.jp/jp/   
  25.  Eurographics Canada http://www.eurographicspuzzles.com/   
  26.  Fabio Vettori Italy http://www.fabiovettori.com/pages/poster-puzzle   
  27.  Fame Puzzle Netherlands http://www.famepuzzles.nl/   
  28.  Funskool India http://www.funskoolindia.com/products-by-category.php?c=6   
  29.  Funtime Gifts UK http://www.funtimegifts.co.uk/Puzzles-amp;-Games/catalogue/1/   
  30.  FX Schmid (under Ravensburger) USA https://www.ravensburger.com/start/index.html
  31. Games2Puzzle - https://www.games2puzzles.com
  32. Gearheads Puzzle Shop - https://gearheadspuzzleshop.com/
  33.  Gibsons UK http://gibsonsgames.co.uk/puzzles/
  34.  Great American Puzzle Factory USA https://www.facebook.com/pages/Great-American-Puzzle-Factory/117987978248283
  35.  Great British Jigsaws UK http://www.gbjigsaws.co.uk/jigsaws.html
  36.  Grow Brazil http://www.lojagrow.com.br/
  37.  Half Moon Bay UK http://www.halfmoonbay.co.uk/our_brands/
  38.  Harveys Mazzle UK http://www.harveymaps.co.uk/acatalog/map-gifts-and-games-p1.html
  39. Hennessy USA https://www.hennessypuzzles.com/
  40.  Heye Germany http://www.heye-puzzle.com/
  41.  Holdson New Zealand http://www.holdson.com/shop/Puzzles.html
  42.  Horrible Histories UK http://horrible-histories.co.uk/buy/jigsaws/
  43.  House of Puzzles Scotland http://www.thehouseofpuzzles.com/
  44.  James Hamilton Grovely UK http://www.jhgpuzzles.co.uk/catalouge.htm
  45.  Jacarou Puzzles (by Anie Maltais on FB) Canada http://www.jacaroupuzzles.com/
  46.  Jumbo (and Falcon) Netherlands http://www.jumbo.eu/en/products/puzzles/
  47. JVH Puzzles Netherlands https://www.jvh-puzzels.com/
  48.  Karmin Group Canada http://karmingroup.com/karmin-international/
  49.  King Netherlands http://www.kinginternational.com/index.php?option=com_wrapper&view=wrapper&Itemid=65&lang=en
  50.  KS Games Turkey http://ksgames.com.tr/
  51.  LANG USA http://www.lang.com/gifts-accessories/puzzles-games/puzzles.html
  52.  Majestic Puzzles USA http://www.majesticpuzzles.com/
  53.  Masterpieces USA http://www.masterpiecesinc.com/
  54.  Mega Puzzles USA/Canada http://megapuzzlesandgames.com/
  55.  Melissa and Doug USA http://www.melissaanddoug.com/melissa-doug-childrens-puzzles?topcat
  56.  Milton Bradley USA (a.k.a) Hasbro
  57.  Missing Pieces (by Donna Marth on FB) US  http://www.themissingpiecepuzzlecompany.com/
  58.  Mondopuzzle Italy http://www.mondopuzzle.com/index.php?manufacturers_id=3
  59. Otter House UK http://www.otterhouse.co.uk/acatalog/Jigsaws.html#.VQOoffmUd9k
  60. Papercity USA http://www.papercitypuzzles.us/
  61.  Pastime Puzzles USA http://www.pastime-puzzles.com/
  62.  Paul Lamond UK http://www.paul-lamond.com/
  63. Piatnik Austria http://piatnikcardgames.co.uk/produkte/index.php/113/uk/en/puzzles/art
  64. Pintoo Taiwan http://www.pintoo.com/index.php
  65.  Pomegranate USA http://www.pomegranate.com/puzzles.html
  66. Purrfect (Tailten Games) Ireland http://www.tailtengames.com/purrfectpuzzles/
  67. Puzzlebug USA http://lafayettepuzzles.com/index.php/all-puzzles.html
  68.  Puzzle Nathan France http://www.nathan-puzzle.fr/
  69.  Puzzle Twist USA http://www.puzzletwist.com/jigsaw.html
  70.  Ravensburger Germany https://www.ravensburger.com/start/index.html
  71.  Ravensburger (USA) USA https://www.ravensburger.com/start/index.html
  72. Reflective Arts USA http://reflectiveartinc.com/giftware/Boxed-Puzzles-1000pc/
  73.  Renoir Taiwan http://newweb.renoirpuzzle.com.tw/sop/classes.php?classes_id=12
  74. RGS Group South Africa http://www.rgsgroup.co.za/
  75.  Ricordi Italy http://www.ricordi.info/puzzle
  76.  Road Station(Sunlike/Kezuka) Japan http://www.sunlike.co.jp/
  77.  Ryco UK http://www.rycooriginals.co.uk/products
  78.  Schmidt (under Good Time Holding, ex-brand Blatz) Germany http://www.schmidtspiele.de/
  79.  Serendipity USA http://www.serendipitypuzzles.com/home.htm
  80. SeriousPuzzles.com - USA - http://www.SeriousPuzzles.com
  81.  Spilsbury USA http://www.spilsbury.com/category/jigsaw-puzzles
  82.  Springbok USA http://www.springbok-puzzles.com/
  83. Standout Canada http://standoutpuzzles.com/
  84.  Sunsout USA http://www.sunsout.com/
  85.  Sure Lox (TCG) Canada http://www.tcgtoys.com/#section-10
  86.  Tactic UK http://www.tactic.net/products.php?lang=UK&category=19
  87.  Tenyo Japan http://www.tenyo.co.jp/
  88.  Tomax Hong Kong http://www.tomax.hk/products/products.html
  89.  Toyrific UK http://www.toyrific.co.uk/index.php/games-puzzles-toys/jigsaw-puzzles.html
  90. Traditional Games (HTI) UK N/A   Trefl Poland http://sklep.trefl.com/en/puzzle.html
  91. University Games (Bepuzzled) USA http://www.ugames.com/bepuzzled/products.asp
  92. Vermont Christmas USA http://www.vermontchristmasco.com/category/jigsaw-puzzles
  93. Waddingtons (Hasbro) UK (a.k.a.) Hasbro  
  94.  Wasgij (Jumbo) UK http://www.wasgij.co.uk/
  95.  Wentworth UK http://www.jigsaws.co.uk/
  96.  White Mountain USA http://www.whitemountainpuzzles.com/
  97.  WHSmith UK http://www.whsmith.co.uk/dept/toys-and-games-toys-puzzles-and-jigsaws-14x00013
  98.  Wrebbit (3D puzzle) Canada http://www.wrebbit3d.com/our-wrebbit-3d-puzzles
  99. Yanoman Japan http://www.yanoman.co.jp/

 Other Brands with limited information  

  1. AA Jigsaws UK   
  2.  Allders International (Ships) Limited  
  3.  Dino   
  4.  Druon Puzzle France   
  5.  Impronte Edizioni Italy   
  6.  Kodacolor (from Rose Art) USA   
  7.  Marks and Spencer UK   
  8.  Mindbogglers   
  9.  Pazo Japan   
  10.  Selegiochi Italy   
  11.  Spielspass Germany   
  12.  TATE   
  13.  TUCO USA   
  14.  Whitman USA  
  15.  Wild Horse Puzzles Netherlands                            

This is an ongoing list that will be updated. Send us details that are not yet included.

(List started by and courtesy of Matthew Kwan, thank  you.) 

Send Details Here

Please note that all fields followed by an asterisk must be filled in.

Please enter the word that you see below.

  



cm to Inches Length Converter

cm to inches

Inches:

Recent Posts

  1. Framed Jigsaw Puzzle Gallery

    We have gathered here today to take in the delightful view of many assorted jigsaw puzzles that have found homes in frames and placed on jigsaw puzzlers walls.

    Read More

  2. Jigsaw Puzzle Lights

    Need some suggestions on the best lights or lamps to work jigsaw puzzles? We have some suggestions for lights to use for jigsaw puzzles.

    Read More

  3. Solstice Floral Jigsaw Puzzle

    The Solstice Floral jigsaw puzzle by Springbok is another complete Thrift Store find for $1.00 and it has it challenges . To read the review click here.

    Read More